Kontakt

 

Udo Donzelmann

Geschäftsleitung

Lager-Import&Export

+49 (0)421-878576-17
u.donzelmann@donzelmann-spedition.com

 

Fred Donzelmann

Geschäftsleitung

Disposition

+49 (0)421-878576-11

f.donzelmann@donzelmann-spedition.com

 

Disposition

+49 (0)421-878576-12 (14)
dispo@donzelmann-spedition.com

Torsten Rein

Disposition

+49 (0)421-878576-12
rein@donzelmann-spedition.com

Uwe Wehrhahn

Disposition

+49 (0)421-878576-14
wehrhahn@donzelmann-spedition.com

Rolf Beckers

Paletten Abwicklung

+49 (0)421-878576-24
beckers@donzelmann-spedition.com

Heike Niemetz

Abrechnung

+49 (0)421-878576-15
niemetz@donzelmann-spedition.com

Natalia Karion

Buchhaltung

+49 (0)421-878576-23
karion@donzelmann-spedition.com

Anja Heinrich

Buchhaltung

+49 (0)421-878576-18
heinrich@donzelmann-spedition.com

Barbara Kleemeier

Buchhaltung

+49 (0)421-878576-19
kleemeier@donzelmann-spedition.com

 

 

Niederlassung Rhein/Ruhr

 

Bernd Pettmann

Disposition

+49 (0)02331-37555-10

pettmann@donzelmann-spedition.com

Frank Zawadil

Disposition

+49 (0)02331-37555-14

zawadil@donzelmann-spedition.com

Kim Alexander

Schlüter

Disposition

+49 (0)02331-37555-16

schlueter@donzelmann-spedition.com

Bremen/Stuhr

Gutenbergstraße 18a
28816 Stuhr

 

T:+49(0)421 878576-0

F:+49(0)421 564236

 

 

 

Niederlassung Rhein/Ruhr

Gut Schönfeld 8

58089 Hagen

 

T:+49(0)2331 37555-0

F:+49(0)2331 37555-20